I HAVE AN IDEA, I WANT TO START A BUSINESS – HERE’S MY ADVICE TO YOU

The CHRONICLES of Eristaus

Naturally I am an optimist. If you came to me with an idea, whatever it is, I will have one answer for you – It’s a good idea and you have a good shot to make it work like anyone else. This is because I believe that under the sun, we all have equal opportunity regardless of our race, creed or beliefs. As an entrepreneur, I have also learned the meaning of honesty and how necessary it is for anyone attempting to do business.

I one time talked to someone about a business idea I had. By the time I was done talking to them, they assured me that in the current state, my business wouldn’t work and indeed it didn’t regardless of all the hard work I put in. It’s not that she was a prophet of doom it’s that she was more realistic about things. What I learned…

View original post 458 more words

