4 Simple goals

A Kitchen In Uganda

Image

I saw this post here and really liked it so I decided to take up the challenge. After a long time of thought, I have come up with my list  of four simple goals that I want to accomplish before 2013, God willing.

1. Practice guitar

Well first and foremost, I do know how to play the guitar. My problem is that I’m at that stationary stage where I have mastereda hand full of minors and the majors A B C D E F G H(really sophie H?) Ok I got a little carreid away, but thats all. I do not want to settel for just that. And so I have challenged myself to learn more chords and proceed to the advanced level and learn the capp, the suspended, sharp and minor chords and practice them daily. At least by the end of this year, i should have learned 10 new chords.

View original post 159 more words

