Ten Books I’m Not Sure I Want To Read

Barefoot Whispers

I’m linking up with The Broke and The Bookish to talk about ten books I have considered reading, but which I am unsure about. I have loads of those! At the end of this post, please participate in my poll by vetoing one book!

unsure books

1. By the King’s Design by Christine Trent

This book isn’t really me and the only reason I started reading it (currently on page 54) was because I won it in a giveaway. Oh, and I love history. But Regency era has never really done it for me (I don’t like Georgette Heyer either), and the book involves romance and dress-making (which both work in some settings, a la Lola and the Boy Next Door), but so far… Meh. So I don’t know. But I won it! I usually make a point of reading books that I win…

2. The Zombie and the Moon by…

View original post 942 more words

